Brenda Dover - Coldwell Banker Heritage
332 Stallion Court
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Stunning 1st flr living. Gourmet Kit w/gathering island, hardwood flr, adj dining area w/WO to oversized covered patio. GR w/hardwood, stone FP and raised tray ceiling. Owners retreat w/huge WIC and luxury bath. Fabulous upgrades inc 9' ceil on both 1st and LL, granite, crown, and more! 3-car side entry garage.

Details

MLS#1581397
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site174

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,562
Story(s)1 Story
Acreage0.29

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Monday, November 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 03, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$578,300
low | high
Med:
$365,000
86.883970257652% of Average
SqFt:
2,562
low | high
Med:
2,750
42.661982825917% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$226
low | high
Med:
$133
91.198811563674% of Average
On Site:
174
low | high
Med:
7
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 11/18/2018
MLS Number: 1581397
Listing Provided By:
Kathleen Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.