410 Walnut Point Way
Liberty Twp, OH 45011

Description

Schmidt Builders Presents The Catalina in Carriage Hill! Stunning home w/4bd/3.5bth/3 car gar. Feat. open flr plan, hdwd flrs, 9ft/10ft/Tray CLG/Crown Mldg, loft on 2ndFlr, Gourmet eat-in kit w/granite cntrs/island/cntr bar, ss appl & gas cooktop, adj to brkfst area & GR w/WO to spacious covered deck. Grand 1st flr Mstr Suite w/adj lux bth & OS WIC

Details

MLS#1612737
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year0
Days On Site166

Features

Bed(s)4
Bath(s) 3 Full, 1 Half
SQ Feet2,905
Story(s)2 Story
Acreage0.42

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Monday, August 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Area Information

StateOH
CountyButler
CityLiberty Twp
Zip Code45011
AreaButler-E16
Community NameLiberty Twp.
School DistrictLakota Local SD
Listing VS Median (in Liberty Twp.)
Price:
$598,800
low | high
Med:
$369,000
88.376753507014% of Average
SqFt:
2,905
low | high
Med:
0
100% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$206
low | high
Med:
$0
100% of Average
On Site:
166
low | high
Med:
115
100% of Average
Listing Updated: 08/19/2019
MLS Number: 1612737
Listing Provided By:
Kathy Kramer  of  Star One Real Estate Inc.
MLS Internet Data Exchange (IDX) information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing, and that the data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS of Greater Cincinnati.